56,34€ Durchschn./Nacht
(Ermäßigung bezieht sich auf den Grundpreis)
Preis basiert auf Anreise 26.08.2014 Abreise 29.08.2014

The Carriage House

3 Sterne
105 E Harmon Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Übersicht
Bewertungsnote
4.0
von 5
33 Hotelbewertungen
Gute Alternative zu den grossen Hotels

Das Hotel ist mit dem Auto gut und einfach zu finden. Es ist knapp 2 Blocks vom Strip entfernt (was... Komplette Bewertung ansehen

  • Roadtripping
  • 16.07.2013
Slow Wifi, noisy air condition

Negative: slow Wifi, noisy air condition, no breakfast Positive: located near strip, but not on... Komplette Bewertung ansehen

  • Anonymous
  • 06.10.2013
Allgemeines
Das Carriage House ist ein luxuriöses Suitenhotel ohne Spieleinrichtung, das sich zwischen dem MGM Grand und dem neuen Aladdin Hotel befindet. Genießen Sie den Komfort eines Drei-Diamanten-Hotels, wie zum Beispiel beheizter Pool/Whirlpool und Tennis- und Basketballplatz. Es sind reichlich Parkplätze vorhanden; die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt.

The Carriage House Zimmer

DELUXE - GUEST_ROOM
Room has a king size bed & fully equipped kitchenette, including small refrigerator, microwave, two burner cook top, toaster, coffee maker and sink. Dishes, glassware & flatware also in room. All rooms have individual heat & A/C and includes i Home docking stations and flat screen TV. All rooms are non-smoking.
DELUXE - GUEST_ROOM
Room has two double beds & fully equipped kitchenette, including small refrigerator, microwave, two burner cook top, toaster, coffee maker and sink. Dishes, glassware & flatware also in room. All rooms have individual heat & A/C and includes i Home docking stations and flat screen TV. All rooms are non-smoking.
GUEST - SUITE
Room has a king or queen bed in the bedroom and one queen sofa bed in separate living room. Rooms also have a full kitchen or fully equipped kitchenette, including small refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker. All rooms have individual heat & A/C and includes i Home docking stations and flat screen TV. Non-smoking and smoking rooms are available.

Ausstattung

  • Kostenloses Internet
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • Pool im Freien
  • Nichtraucherzimmer / Einrichtungen
Allgemein
Nichtraucherzimmer / Einrichtungen
Portier
Fahrstühle
Aktivitäten
Pool im Freien
Fitness- oder Spa-Wellnesscenter
Fitnesscenter
Tennis
Serviceleistungen
Geschäftszentrum
Wäscheservice
Safe im Zimmer
Internet
Kostenloses Internet
Parken
Kostenloses Parken
Behindertengerechter Zugang
Behindertengerechte Zimmer / Einrichtungen
In Übereinstimmung mit dem ‘Amerikaner-mit-Körperbehinderungen-Gesetz‘ (ADA)
Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen
Zugang für Rollstuhl
Servicetiere erlaubt
Behindertengerechte Parkplätze
Rollstuhlgerechte öffentliche Bereiche für gehbehinderte Gäste
Behindertenparkplätze
Akustischer Notalarm für sehbehinderte Gäste
Rollstuhlgerechte Aufzüge
Visueller Notalarm für hörgeschädigte Gäste
Rampenzugang zu Gebäuden
Lichtsignal beim Anklopfen (für Hörbehinderte)
Fahrstühle mit Beschriftung in Blindenschrift

Empfehlungen für Sie

Kunden, die The Carriage House angesehen haben, haben auch diese Hotels gebucht

Bewertungsnote 3.5 von 5
Bewertungsnote 3.8 von 5

Karte

36.1079 -115.168
Einzugsgebiet
Las Vegas, NV.
Nächster Flughafen
McCarran International Airport - 3.3 miles.
Hotelumgebung
Centrally located just one block east of City Center on the Las Vegas Strip and tucked between the MGM and Planet Hollywood hotels.

Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe

  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0,3 km
  • Miracle Mile: 0,5 km
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0,5 km
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0,5 km
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0,6 km
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0,7 km
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0,7 km
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0,7 km
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0,7 km
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0,7 km
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0,7 km
  • M&M's World: 0,8 km
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0,8 km
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0,8 km
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0,8 km
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0,3 km
  • Miracle Mile: 0,5 km
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0,5 km
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0,5 km
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0,6 km
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0,7 km
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0,7 km
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0,7 km
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0,7 km
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0,7 km
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0,7 km
  • M&M's World: 0,8 km
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0,8 km
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0,8 km
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0,8 km
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0,8 km
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0,9 km
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0,9 km
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0,9 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0,9 km
  • Bellagio: 1 km
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 1 km
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 1,1 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 1,1 km
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 1,1 km
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1,2 km
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1,2 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1,2 km
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 1,2 km
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1,2 km
  • Imperial Palace: 1,2 km
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1,2 km
  • Caesars Palace: 1,3 km
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 1,3 km
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1,3 km
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1,3 km
  • Flashlight: 1,3 km
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1,4 km
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1,4 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galerien: 1,5 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1,5 km
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1,5 km
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 1,5 km
  • Luxor Casino: 1,6 km

Hotelbestimmungen

Anreise:
1600
Abreise:
1100

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Tarifangaben in einer anderen Währung als der Landeswährung des Hotels unterliegen Wechselkursschwankungen; Tarife können sich während des Aufenthalts ändern. Der Tarif kann den durchschnittlichen Preis pro Übernachtung wiedergeben. Extraabgaben für Kinder können anfallen. Nebenkosten, z. B. für Zimmerservice, sind nicht im Tarif enthalten.

Die Zusatzleistungen und / oder Einrichtungen könnten nicht im Hotel zu finden sein, jedoch in einer angemessenen Entfernung und zusätzliche Gebühren für die Nutzung könnten anfallen.

Zurück zum Menü Zurück nach oben

Gästebewertungen (33)

Hotelbewertungen und Beurteilgungen für The Carriage House

Gesamtbewertung

4 / 5
5.01.0
33 von 33
Ausstattung:
3,8
Sauberkeit der Zimmer:
4,3
Hotelmitarbeiter:
4,1
Zimmerkomfort:
4,4
Ort:
4,4
Wert:
4,5

97% unserer Kunden würden es einem Freund empfehlen.

Sortiert nach:
Hotelbewertung für The Carriage House

Bewertungsnote

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lübeck
06.10.2013

Slow Wifi, noisy air condition

Negative: slow Wifi, noisy air condition, no breakfast Positive: located near strip, but not on strip, cosy, cooker

Hoteleinrichtungen (5 = sehr gut, 1 = sehr schlecht):
Ausstattung:
2
Sauberkeit der Zimmer:
2
Hotelmitarbeiter:
3
Zimmerkomfort:
3
Ort:
4
Wert:
3
Hotelbewertung für The Carriage House

Bewertungsnote

4
5.01.0
Roadtripping
Schwyz, Schweiz
16.07.2013

Gute Alternative zu den grossen Hotels

Das Hotel ist mit dem Auto gut und einfach zu finden. Es ist knapp 2 Blocks vom Strip entfernt (was nur 3 bis 4 Minuten zu Fuss entspricht) und daher ist es rund um das Hotel etwas ruhiger. Die Zimmer sind sauber, zweckmässig und ausreichend gross. Wie bei praktisch allen Hotels in den USA sind die Wände allerdings nicht allzu dick... Das Frühstücksangebot sowie den Pool haben wir nicht benutzt. Etwas nervig ist der lahme Lift, für den man den Zimmerschlüssel (Karte) braucht, um nach oben zu kommen. Die meisten Parkplätze sind ungedeckt. Wir waren insgesamt zufrieden.

Hoteleinrichtungen (5 = sehr gut, 1 = sehr schlecht):
Ausstattung:
4
Sauberkeit der Zimmer:
4
Hotelmitarbeiter:
3
Zimmerkomfort:
3
Ort:
4
Wert:
4
Hotelbewertung für The Carriage House

Bewertungsnote

3
5.01.0
Leoq
Los Angeles, CA, USA
13.02.2012

Vegas getaway

The rooms are super clean, nice bed, and you can't beat the location.

Hoteleinrichtungen (5 = sehr gut, 1 = sehr schlecht):
Ausstattung:
4
Sauberkeit der Zimmer:
4
Hotelmitarbeiter:
4
Zimmerkomfort:
5
Ort:
5
Wert:
5
Hotelbewertung für The Carriage House

Bewertungsnote

3
5.01.0
apblndp1
Business
Temecula, California
30.06.2014

Good Location

I chose this hotel because I didn't want to pay a resort fee, and I was going to a conference and didn't have time to spend at a resort. The location of this hotel was perfect for my needs, a quick walk to the monorail to get to the convention center, and a one block walk to the strip. The room was a good size, but when my mom and I first arrived we were given a room with one king bed, after I had called to request a room with TWO beds. We had to lug all of our belongings back down to the lobby and take a room on a lower level because whomever I spoke to on the phone didn't fulfill my request. The hotel is smoke free, and its great that there are kitchenettes with everything you need in them in each room. easy to bring home leftovers and re-heat. The room itself just needed a bit of remodeling. There was mold in the shower, and the ring around the shower head was falling off when I got there. Everything just seemed a bit dirty or worn. The two main complaints I have are the lights in the room were really dim, and it was very difficult to put makeup on or style my hair in the bathroom area, and the bed was very very very firm and very difficult to sleep on..I tossed and turned all night in pain and barely slept. Again, overall the room just needed a refresh..the closet doors were off the track and were difficult to close, the carpet seemed dingy and although they had a nice flat screen tv they had like 7 channels. Thankfully they had PBS and Sherlock happened to come on one night and CNN was having some good shows otherwise I would have gone crazy. For the price this was a good value and if I needed a cheap place to stay with no resort fee I would stay here. Hopefully I will have more money next time and stay somewhere fancy!

Hoteleinrichtungen (5 = sehr gut, 1 = sehr schlecht):
Ausstattung:
3
Sauberkeit der Zimmer:
2
Hotelmitarbeiter:
4
Zimmerkomfort:
3
Ort:
4
Wert:
4
Reisezweck:

Business

Hotelbewertung für The Carriage House

Bewertungsnote

3
5.01.0
Neatz
Sydney, Australia
03.11.2013

Getaway

Hotel was in a great location, was quiet, clean and had all the basic necessities we needed for our stay in Vegas.

Hoteleinrichtungen (5 = sehr gut, 1 = sehr schlecht):
Ausstattung:
3
Sauberkeit der Zimmer:
4
Hotelmitarbeiter:
2
Zimmerkomfort:
4
Ort:
4
Wert:
4
Shopping-Tipp: Short walk from hotel

Miracle Mile

Hotelbewertung für The Carriage House

Bewertungsnote

4
5.01.0
JLMarie
Mpls, MN
17.01.2012

Comfortable Stay

Newly redecorated room, very comfortable, wonderful staff! Great value, will definitely stay here again!

Hoteleinrichtungen (5 = sehr gut, 1 = sehr schlecht):
Ausstattung:
4
Sauberkeit der Zimmer:
5
Hotelmitarbeiter:
5
Zimmerkomfort:
5
Ort:
4
Wert:
5
Hotelbewertung für The Carriage House

Bewertungsnote

4
5.01.0
Reama
Seattle, WA
07.02.2012

Just what we were looking for!

At two blocks off the strip, the location was perfect! It was a $10 cab ride anywhere in Vegas. The room was nice and even the pull out couch was comfortable! The king bed was the exact firmness we like. The shower was roomy. The bathroom was so big! It was no problem sharing the mirror and vanity with my friend. I didn't know it had a full kitchen, so that was a pleasant surprise! The pool was nice and the hot tub was just what we needed. My friends were impressed with the place and said they will stay nowhere else from now on.

Hoteleinrichtungen (5 = sehr gut, 1 = sehr schlecht):
Ausstattung:
4
Sauberkeit der Zimmer:
5
Hotelmitarbeiter:
5
Zimmerkomfort:
4
Ort:
5
Wert:
5
Hotelbewertung für The Carriage House

Bewertungsnote

4
5.01.0
Ivalik
Alabama, USA
21.02.2012

Excelent

Good location and excelent amenities, the room was perfectly equiped.

Hoteleinrichtungen (5 = sehr gut, 1 = sehr schlecht):
Ausstattung:
4
Sauberkeit der Zimmer:
5
Hotelmitarbeiter:
4
Zimmerkomfort:
5
Ort:
5
Wert:
5
Hotelbewertung für The Carriage House

Bewertungsnote

4
5.01.0
Sahid
Raleigh, NC, USA
23.02.2012

Great stay near South of the Strip

This place is rated high with a lot of high roller hotels, and for what it's worth, it belongs there. I was attending WPPI photography convention, and was looking for a place that was A) moderately priced, and B) Close to the MGM Grand. After searching extensively, I found the Carriage house, and booked it based on all the positive reviews. This is located South of the strip, so it's 10 minutes from the airport. I was pleasantly surprised that the place was clean both inside and out, and didn't have that cheap motel vibe. Check in time is at 4, but the staff were very friendly and let me check in early. After a 5 hour flight, it was very much appreciated. I mistakenly booked a room with 2 beds through here. Despite my own mistake, and them being full, the manager some how managed to get me a different room with a king size bed instead. That's the kind of customer service worth paying extra for. The rooms are nice and clean, and has everything you need. There is free internet, but some websites get filtered for whatever reason, and I had to use my phone instead. Bathroom was clean and had plenty of towels. It also came with Q-tips and cotton swabs, which I don't usually see at other places, but was happy that it was there. There are no outlets near the bed, so you can't really charge a phone or laptop next to your bed. The only thing that I wasn't a fan of was the fact that you needed to use your room key to operate the elevator every time. I feel like they should only implement that at night time. Also, the MGM grand was about 10 minutes away walking, which is fine, but gets quite tiring after the 10th time. However, it's only 2-3 minutes from the strip, and directly across from Planet Hollywood West, and the giant mall inside. Overall though, very satisfied with my stay there, and highly recommend it for anyone looking for a great value.

Hoteleinrichtungen (5 = sehr gut, 1 = sehr schlecht):
Ausstattung:
3
Sauberkeit der Zimmer:
3
Hotelmitarbeiter:
4
Zimmerkomfort:
3
Ort:
4
Wert:
4
Spar-Tipp: Short walk from hotel

If you're looking for a good affordable lunch option, this is what you do. Go across the street to Planet Hollywood West, and you will be able to enter the Mile long mall inside the hotel. Go and find this place called Earl of Sandwiches located inside. The line during lunch goes around the eatery, so it can take a while to get your sandwich. However, it's definitely worth the wait. You can get a variety of sandwiches, along with soups, chips, cookies, and drinks. I had the Jerk chicken sandwich with some kettle styled BBQ chips for around $8, and it was absolutely delicious. With everything being so expensive in Vegas, this place is a deal.

Hotelbewertung für The Carriage House

Bewertungsnote

4
5.01.0
Emerald39
Salt Lake City, Utah
03.03.2012

Great location in Vegas

This is a great location! It's one block off of the Strip so it's close enough to go to the casinos without actually staying in one. I also appreciate the kitchenette. Eating out all of the time can get pretty expensive and there are other things to spend money on in Vegas besides food! My room had a dvd player as well as an Ipod alarm clock. In addition, the concierge was amazing! She helped me book a great Hoover Dam tour and filled me in on a lot of great shows going on in the area.

Hoteleinrichtungen (5 = sehr gut, 1 = sehr schlecht):
Ausstattung:
4
Sauberkeit der Zimmer:
5
Hotelmitarbeiter:
5
Zimmerkomfort:
5
Ort:
5
Wert:
5
Zurück zum Menü Zurück nach oben
  • *inklusive Steuern und Gebühren